Your official partner

istarii is Odoo's partner, the professional software company with more than 4 million users! Odoo is an IT suite that allows you to bring the management of your business to the next level thanks to its numerous integrated Apps.

odoo apps

Odoo

One software, thousands of features

Odoo range of apps will meet all your company's needs. Manage your customer leads with the CRM module, manage your sales as well as your invoices and quotes, and perform your company's accounting in one place. All Odoo apps are integrated with each other, no need to have a lot of different software for each process of your company.

Odoo

The best compromise between tailor-made and generic software

By making its source code accessible, Odoo offers great potential for customisation for each of its modules. Thanks to our team of experienced developers, Odoo is therefore a very good basis to create a software perfectly adapted to your needs without starting the development from scratch. With Odoo, you also decide how you want to host your software, either on the cloud or directly on-premises.

Isometric representation of application development

Contact

Would you like to discuss a project with us?

Send us a message

E-mail

contact@istarii.com

Phone

+32 2 897 87 78

Address

Press Street 4, 

1000 Brussels

Votre partenaire officiel

istarii est partenaire Odoo, l’entreprise de logiciels professionnels comptant plus de 4 millions d’utilisateurs ! Odoo est une suite informatique permettant de mieux gérer votre entreprise grâce à ses nombreuses Apps intégrées.

odoo apps

Odoo

Un seul logiciel, des milliers de fonctionnalités

Odoo propose un ensemble d’app qui subviendra à tous les besoins de votre entreprise. Gérez vos leads clients avec le module CRM, gérez vos ventes ainsi que vos factures et devis, et effectuez la comptabilité de votre entreprise à un seul endroit. Toutes les apps Odoo sont intégrées entre elles, pas besoins d’avoir des tas de logiciels différents pour chaque tâche de votre entreprise.

Odoo

Le meilleur compromis entre application sur-mesure et générique

En rendant accessible son code source, Odoo offre un grand potentiel de personnalisation pour chacun de ses modules. Grâce à notre équipe de développeurs expérimentés, Odoo est donc une très bonne base pour créer un logiciel parfaitement adapté à vos besoins sans pour autant commencer le développement depuis zéro. Avec Odoo, vous décidez également de comment vous voulez héberger votre logiciel, que ce soit sur le cloud ou directement chez vous.

Isometric representation of application development

Contact

Vous voulez discuter d’un projet avec nous ?

Envoyez-nous un message

E-mail

contact@istarii.com

Téléphone

+32 2 897 87 78

Adresse

Rue de la presse 4, 

1000 Bruxelles